GROUP OF COMPANIES GFC
OF FREIGHT FORWARDING SERVICES

GFC works at logistic market from 2002. Company specialty – logistic, all goods delivery by sea, railway and automobile transport and realization of export-import traffics to Europe, USA, China and the CIS countries .

ABOUT GROUP OF COMPANIESGFC

GFC

Group of companies which specialize in logistics services. Specialists which were united in a single team in 2002, experienced and thoroughly understand all subtleties of transport logistics.
Company provides delivery of cargo by automobile, railway and sea transport.
Export-import traffics to China, USA, Europe, and the CIS countries . Over the period of its existence
group of companies GFC gained invaluable experience in transport of goods for different industries - agriculture, industry, metallurgy. Company Services have a gust of customers from Europe and America.

GPC s.r.o. Praha

Office of the Group of Companies , office employees of which specializes in working with customers from Europe. These customers impose heavy demands on the planning of transport processes and accommodated at separate office for convenience. Employees of the European office engaged in automobile and project transportation (deliver plants, production lines, heavy equipment for the industry). Also office of group of companies specialized in multimodal transportation, where in delivery of cargo they involve several types of transport.

GFC Canada (Vancouver)

Office of the Group of Companies , which specializes in working with exacting North American and Chinese customers. Office employees, which located in Vancouver, service export-import flows to China and European countries. The main specialization of the Canadian group of companies – is cargo transportation by sea and project delivery of techniques and equipment for agriculture. On delivery of heavy cargo multimodal transportation may be used, where activated more than one type of transport.

GFC- Pivden (Ukraine, Odessa)

Domestic office of group of companies which providing services of transport logistics for customers from Europe and the CIS countries.
Office employees of Odessa office specialize in delivery of cargo to the European countries by rail and automobile transportation. Also freight forwarding company engaged in sea transportation: carries out delivery of heavy cargo through the ports of the Black Sea region. The main task of logistics of GFC Pivden – is planning optimized route and deliver the cargo in the shortest time.

LLC General Project Cargo (Russia, Novorossiysk)

Russian office of GFC group of companies.
The main specialization - logistics services by sea transport. On delivery of cargo are utilized the Black Sea, the Far East and Baltic ports of Russian Federation. The company is engaged in automobile transportation between European countries and Russian regions, and work closely with logistics partner companies from China. The company also provides multimodal and project transportations between Russia and Europe.

WHAT'S OURADVANTAGES

Diminution in value of transportation expenses at the company

Cushioning of risks during loading/unloading and transportation

Substantial decrease of document control

Quality improving of relationship management with suppliers and buyers

Optimization of routes and types of rolling stock

GFC

IN FIGURES:

0

Reference list

0

Regular customers

0

Thousands of transportation vehicle

0

Million of tons of transported cargo

OUR TASK IS

PROFESSIONALISM AND UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR INDIVIDUAL DEMANDS

Automobile transportation

Rail transportation

Transportation of dangerous cargo

Sea transportation

Transportation of off-clearance load

Transportation of agricultural goods

Transportation of liquid cargo by Flexitanks

Project and combined logistic

Automobile transportation

We are engaged in the delivery of cargoes by automobile transport. This transportation considered as the most comfortable, fast and cost-effective. Cargo is delivered in maximum short terms due to the compilation of the individual and the most optimal routes

Rail transportation

Delivery of cargo by rail transportation - is one of the most demanded services at the logistics market. This type of freight forwarding services is popular because of the financial benefits, reliability and efficiency. We provide a full complex of services on through routing, export and import

Transportation of dangerous cargo

Transportation of dangerous cargo - is another area of our activity. This service carries a risk, and therefore it should provide only highly qualified professionals with extensive experience. We take a responsible attitude to work, and paying particular attention to compliance with delivery terms

Sea transportation

Delivery of cargo for long distances is advisable by sea transportation. We work only by the individual scheme and make up for each customer and cargo optimal delivery scheme, while taking into account all the nuances. We work comprehensively, by organizing the whole cycle of delivery by sea

Transportation of off-clearance load

Transportation of off-clearance load – one more activity of our company. We work with industrial equipment, building special equipment, containers, machinery, reinforced concrete and other constructions, and strictly adhere to the requirements of loading and transportation

Transportation of agricultural goods

We provide transportation of all categories of agricultural products, considering the specificity the cargo. We understand how important it is to organize properly delivery, in order not to harm the quality of the products. Company guarantees quick delivery and compliance with all terms of transportation of the special cargo

Transportation of liquid cargo by Flexitanks

Transportation of liquid cargo by Flexitanks - is another area of our work. Flexitank - innovative packaging, which is immersed into containers and deliver liquid cargo. In contrast to the usual barrel, containers and tanks such transportation is more economical and safe

Project and combined logistic

We organize import-export cargo delivery in three types of transport and transportation of plants, production lines, heavy equipment for industry, special equipment for agriculture and building. Our main task - to deliver a specific cargo by selecting the the best route

WE FEEL PRIDE IN ABILITY TO PROVIDE PRIME SERVICESFOR OUR CUSTOMERS

  • Gypsum industry
  • Paper and paperboard industry
  • Glass industry
  • Mining and shaft industry
  • Oil and gas industry
  • Metallurgy industry
  • Agroindustrial complex
  • Electric-power industry
  • Chemical industry
  • Mechanical engineering industry

Gypsum industry

In the period between 2006- 2012 years we carried out about 500 multimodal overall and outsized transportations addressed to the company "KNAUF" in the implementation of projects for construction of three plants in Irkutsk, Russian Federation, in Bukhara, Uzbekistan, in Soledar, Ukraine. From 2013 to 2015 for the company LLC "Prikamskaya Gypsum Company" (Perm city, Russian Federation) was performed transporting of the expensive equipment from Turkey, France. Mass of revolver furnace - 67 t., a diameter - 3.8 m

Paper and paperboard industry

In 2011-2012 - transportation of cardboard-box plant from the company "St. Regis" from Scotland to the city Rubezhnoe, Ukraine. The project amounted to about 450 container outsized transportations. Also was transported equipment of European manufacturers BOBST, PMP Poland and others

Glass industry

Long-term participation (since 2002) in projects of modernization / construction of plants for production of glass and glazing products. In particular, from 2011 to 2013. for the company "K&N" (Belgium) in the address of the company "Guardian", was carried out over 470 project cargo for the construction of a glass factory in the town of Krasny Sulin, Russian Federation. In 2011-2012. During this period, our company has implemented more than 120 carload shipments of refractories from China to the address of the company JSC "Gomelsteklo", Belarus, and more than 100 carload shipment in address of the companies "Interglass ", Kyrgyz Republic. 2012 to 2014 from the Czech Republic, Italy, Austria, Germany, was delivered equipment for the glass factory of the company "AKTIS" in Novocherkassk. In 2013 company "PKI Teplotechnas.r.l." carried out transportation from the Czech Republic, China, Germany and France in the direction of the city of Salavat, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation. In 2014 maritime container transportations from Italy by the project of construction of the glass factory "Interglass" Baku, Azerbaijan. Also in 2014, in the address of JSC "Aleksinskoye Glass" (Tula), about 100 containers were delivered from China

Mining and shaft industry

Transportation of mining equipment to Iran, Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation. Rail transportation, sea ship freight of parties from Kuzbass, Donbass

Oil and gas industry

In 2013 for the company PSJ a.s., were provided services for transportation of oversized and standard equipment for the gas compressor station. Transportation route: Czech Republic - port Olya, Astrakhan Region, Russian Federation. Performs rail transportation of liquid cargo by request of JSC "TNK-VR". Implement delivery of equipment for the construction of installation of bitumen obtaining at JSC "Lisichansknefteorgsintez"

Metallurgy industry

During the period 2008-2014 our company has made a permanent multimodal transportations from the company VAI Siemens from Austria, Germany, Italy, Bulgaria on: PJSC "Severstal", Cherepovets, JSC "Novolipetsk integrated iron-and-steel works", Lipetsk, JSC "Nizhnytagilsky integrated iron-and-steel works" , Nizhny Tagil, PJSC "Alchevsk integrated iron-and-steel works" Alchevsk, PJSC "Donetskstal", Donetsk. From 2005 to 2008 within the framework of the project of modernization of production facilities at CJSC "Centravis Production Ukraine" and CJSC "Interpipe NIKO TUBE" Nikopol, Ukraine were carried out both standard and oversized transportations of equipment from Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, Sweden, including round trip of the frame weighing 71 t. to Germany on "SMS DEMAG EUMUCO AG". Modernization projects with the participation of our company in 2007, 2008. Also implemented at the production facilities of LLC "Elektrostal" Kurakhovo (standard and 67oversized transportations width up to 5.1 m. weighing up to 65 tons inclusive) and PJSC "Dnieper integrated iron-and-steel works" named after F.E.Dzerzhinsky (Corporation " Industrial Union of Donbass ") Dneprodzerzhinsk (about 200 standard and oversized transportions)

Agroindustrial complex

Since 2004 GPC company carried out delivery of agricultural equipment from the United States, Germany, Poland to Russian Federation and Ukraine. Company General Project Cargo provides transportation of project equipment of bearing and steel structures for construction project of - poultry and pig-breeding complexes, commercial dairy farm and milk processing factory, combine fodder complexes, complexes of storage and processing of vegetables and others

Electric-power industry

Active work was conducted in energy area. For example, transportation of transformers "TAMINI" and "TES", also long-term cooperation (over 10 years) with PJSC "ZTR", including the transportation of the transformer mass of 305 tons. Regular transportation of power pylon for PJSC "DZVO"

Chemical industry

In the period from 2011 to 2014 we transported equipment: - from Italy, from the company "TECNIMONT" to LLC "Tobolsk-Polymer" Tobolsk; - from Poland to PJSC "Rostov varnish and lacquer plant" Rostov-on-Don; - from Poland to varnish and lacquer plant PJSC "Empils", Rostov-on-Don; - from Turkey to JSC "SIBUR Neftehim", Kstovo

Mechanical engineering industry

Since 2002, our company on a permanent basis collaborates with "NKMZ" (Kramatorsk, Ukraine) on transporting of oversized equipment in the Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Germany, Central Asia, etc., including the transportation of the transformer weighing up to 81 tons for own use by Machinery Plant

CONTACT US AND WE WILL HELPSOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS

GFC- PIVDEN

Odessa, Lustdorfskaya road 140A. office 1233

LLC General Project Cargo

Russia, Novorossiysk, st. Kutuzovskaya, 10

GFC

22 Brondesbury park, London, NW6 7DL, UK England

GPC s.r.o. Praha

177/8 Pecarkova, 10400 Praha-Pitkovice

GFC Canada (Vancouver)

Unit 91162 - 1427 Bellevue Ave West Vancouver, V7V 3N6 Canada

Группа компаний GFC
по транспортно-экспедиционным услугам

GFC работает на рынке логистических услуг с 2002 года. Специализация компании — экспедирование, доставка всех видов грузов морским, железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом и осуществление экспортно-импортных потоков в Европу, США, Китай и страны СНГ

О Группе компанийGFC

GFC

группа компаний, специализирующаяся на предоставлении логистических услуг. Специалисты, объединившиеся в единую команду в 2002 году, опытны и в доскональности знают все тонкости транспортной логистики. Компания осуществляет доставку грузов автомобильным, железнодорожным и морским транспортом.
Экспортно-импортные потоки в Китай, США, Европу и страны СНГ. За годы существования группа компаний GFC получила бесценный опыт в перевозке грузов для различных производств — сельского хозяйства, промышленности, металлургии. Услуги компании высоко оценены клиентами из Европы и Америки.

GPC s.r.o. Praha

офис группы компаний, сотрудники которого специализируются на работе с клиентами из Европы. Такие клиенты предъявляют высокие требования к планированию транспортных процессов и обслуживаются для удобства в отдельном офисе. Сотрудники европейского офиса занимаются автомобильными и проектными перевозками (доставляют заводы, производственные линии, тяжелое оборудование для промышленности). Также в специализацию офиса группы компаний входит мультимодальная перевозка, где в доставке груза участвуют несколько видов транспорта.

GFC Canada (Vancouver)

офис группы компаний, который специализируется на работе с требовательными североамериканскими и китайскими клиентами. Сотрудники офиса, расположенного в Ванкувере, обслуживают экспортно-импортный поток на Китай и европейски страны. Основная специализация канадской группы компаний — перевозки грузов морским транспортом и проектная доставка техники и оборудования для сельского хозяйства. При доставке тяжелых грузов может использоваться мультимодальная перевозка, где задействуется не один вид транспорта

ДФК Південь (Украина, Одесса)

отечественный офис группы компаний, предоставляющий услуги транспортной логистики для клиентов Европы и стран СНГ. Сотрудники одесского офиса специализируются на доставке грузов в европейские страны железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом. Также транспортно-экспедиторская компания занимается морскими перевозками: осуществляет доставку тяжелых грузов через порты черноморского региона. Главная задача логистов ДФК Південь — спланировать оптимальный маршрут и доставить груз в максимально краткие сроки.

ООО Дженерал Проект Карго (Россия, Новороссийск)

российский офис группы компаний GFC. Основная специализация — предоставление логистических услуг с использованием морского транспорта. При доставке грузов задействуются черноморские, дальневосточные и балтийские порты РФ. Компания занимается автомобильными перевозками между европейскими странами и российскими регионами, и работает в тесном контакте с логистическими компаниями-партнерами из Китая. Компания также осуществляет мультимодальные и проектные перевозки между Россией и Европой.

В чем нашипреимущества

Уменьшение стоимости транспортных расходов на предприятии

Снижение рисков во время погрузки- выгрузки и транспортировки

Существенное уменьшение документооборота

Улучшение качества работы с поставщиками и покупателями

Оптимизация маршрутов и видов подвижного состава

Gfc

в цифрах:

0

Выполненный проект

0

Постоянных клиентов

0

Тысяч транспортных средств

0

Миллиона тонн перевезенного груза

Наша задача

профессионализм и понимание Ваших индивидуальных требований

Автомобильные перевозки

Железнодорожные перевозки

Перевозка опасных грузов

Морские перевозки

Перевозка негабаритных грузов

Перевозка сельхоз продукции

Перевозки наливных грузов Флекситанками

Проектная и мультимодальная логистика

Автомобильные перевозки

Мы занимаемся доставкой грузов автомобильным транспортом. Эта транспортировка считается наиболее удобной, быстрой и экономически выгодной. Груз доставляется в максимально короткие сроки благодаря составлению индивидуальных и наиболее оптимальных маршрутов.

Железнодорожные перевозки

Доставка груза железнодорожным транспортом — одна из наиболее востребованных услуг на рынке логистики. Этот вид транспортно-экспедиционных услуг популярен из-за финансовой выгоды, надежности и оперативности. Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг по транзиту, экспорту и импорту.

Перевозка опасных грузов

Перевозка опасных грузов — еще одна сфера нашей деятельности. Эта услуга сопряжена с риском, и поэтому ее должны оказывать только высококвалифицированные специалисты, имеющие обширный опыт работы. Мы ответственно относимся к работе, уделяя особое внимание соблюдению условий доставки.

Морские перевозки

Доставлять грузы на большие расстояния целесообразно морским транспортом. Мы работаем только по индивидуальной схеме и составляем для каждого клиента и груза оптимальную схему доставки, при этом учитывая все нюансы. Мы работаем комплексно, организовывая весь цикл доставки морем.

Перевозка негабаритных грузов

Негабаритные грузоперевозки — еще одно направление деятельности нашей компании. Мы работаем с промышленным оборудованием, строительной спецтехникой, емкостями, машинами, железобетонными и другими конструкциями и строго соблюдаем требования погрузки и транспортировки.

Перевозка сельхоз продукции

Мы осуществляем перевозку всех категорий сельскохозяйственной продукции, учитывая специфику груза. Мы понимаем, насколько важно правильно организовать доставку, чтобы не навредить качеству продукции. Компания гарантирует быструю доставку и соблюдение всех условий перевозки особого груза.

Перевозки наливных грузов Флекситанками

Перевозки пищевых и непищевых наливных грузов Флекситанками — еще одно направление в нашей работе. Флекситанк — инновационная упаковка, которая погружается в контейнеры, и доставляет жидкие грузы. В отличие от привычных бочек, контейнеров и цистерн такая перевозка более экономична и безопасна.

Проектная и мультимодальная логистика

Мы организовываем экспортно-импортную доставку грузов тремя видами транспорта и перевозим заводы, производственные линии, тяжелое оборудование для промышленности, спецтехнику для сельского хозяйства и строительства. Наша главная задача — доставить специфический груз, выбрав оптимальный маршрут.

Гордимся возможностью предоставлять высококачественные услугинашим клиентам

  • Гипсовая промышленность
  • Целлюлозно-бумажная промышленность
  • Стекольная промышленность
  • Горно-шахтная промышленность
  • Нефтяная и газовая промышленность
  • Металлургическая промышленность
  • Агропромышленный комплекс
  • Энергетика
  • Химическая промышленность
  • Машиностроительная промышленность

Гипсовая промышленность

В период 2006-2012 гг. осуществили порядка 500 мультимодальных габаритных и негабаритных перевозок в адрес компании «KNAUF» в реализации проектов строительства трех заводов: в Иркутске, РФ; в Бухаре, Узбекистан; в Соледаре, Украина. С 2013 по 2015 гг. для компании ООО «ПрикамскаяГипсовая Компания» (г. Пермь, РФ)была выполнена транспортировка дорогостоящего оборудования из Турции, Франции. Масса вращающейся печи – 67 т., диаметр - 3,8 м.

Целлюлозно-бумажная промышленность

В 2011-2012 гг. - перевозка картонно-тарного завода от компании «St.Regis» из Шотландии в город Рубежное, Украина. Проект составил порядка 450 контейнерных, негабаритных перевозок. Также транспортировалось оборудование европейских производителей: BOBST, PMP Poland и др.

Стекольная промышленность

Многолетнее участие (с 2002 г.) в проектах модернизации/строительства заводов по производству стекла и стекольных изделий. В частности с 2011 по 2013 гг. для компании «K&N» (Бельгия) в адрес компании «Guardian», было осуществлено более 470 проектных перевозок по строительству стекольного завода в г. Красный Сулин, РФ. 2011-2012 гг. За этот период нашей компанией было осуществлено более 120 вагонных отправок огнеупоров из Китая в адрес компаний ОАО «Гомельстекло», Белоруссия и более 100 вагонных отправок –в адрес компаний «Интергласс», Киргизская Республика. 2012 по 2014 гг. из Чехии, Италии, Австрии, Германии было доставлено оборудование для стекольного завода фирмы «АКТИС» в г. Новочеркасск. В 2013 г. для компании «PKI Teplotechnas.r.l.» осуществлялись транспортировки из Чехии, Китая, Германии и Франции по направлению — г. Салават, Республика Татарстан, РФ. 2014 г. –морские контейнерные перевозки из Италии по проекту строительства стекольного завода «Интергласс», г. Баку, Азербайджан. Также в 2014 г. в адрес ОАО «Алексинское Стекло» (г. Тула) было доставлено около 100 контейнеров из Китая.

Горно-шахтная промышленность

Перевозки горно-шахтного оборудования в Иран, Казахстан, РФ. Ж/д перевозки, морской судовой фрахт партий угля из Кузбасса, Донбасса

Нефтяная и газовая промышленность

В 2013 г. для компании PSJ a.s., были оказаны услуги по перевозке негабаритного и стандартного оборудования для газовой компрессорной станции. Маршрут перевозок: Чехия – порт Оля, Астраханская обл., РФ. Выполнялись железнодорожные перевозки наливных грузов по заказу ОАО «ТНК-ВР». Реализовывали доставку оборудования по строительству установки получения битумов на ОАО «Лисичанскнефтеоргсинтез».

Металлургическая промышленность

За период 2008-2014 гг. наша компания совершала постоянные мультимодальные перевозки от компании VAI Siemensиз Австрии, Германии, Италии, Болгарии на: ПАО «Северсталь», г. Череповец, ОАО «Новолипецкий металлургический комбинат», г. Липецк, ОАО «Нижнетагильский металлургический комбинат», г. Нижний Тагил, ЗАО «Алчевский металлургический комбинат», г. Алчевск, ЧАО «Донецксталь», г. Донецк. С 2005 по 2008 гг. в рамках проекта модернизации производственных мощностей на ЗАО «Сентравис Продакшн Юкрейн» и ЗАО «Интерпайп-НИКО ТЬЮБ», г. Никополь, Украина были осуществлены стандартные и негабаритные перевозки оборудования из Германии, Италии, Чехии, Швеции, в том числе кругорейс станины весом 71 т. в Германию на «SMS DEMAG EUMUCO AG». Проекты модернизации с участием нашей компании в 2007-2008 гг. реализовывались также на производственных мощностях ООО «Электросталь», г. Курахово (стандартные и 67 негабаритных перевозок шириной до 5,1 м. весом до 65 тонн включительно) и ПАО "Днепровский металлургический комбинат им. Ф.Э.Дзержинского"(Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»), г. Днепродзержинск (около 200 стандартных и негабаритных перевозок).

Агропромышленный комплекс

С 2004 г. компанией GPC осуществляется доставка сельскохозяйственной техники из США, Германии, Польши в РФ и Украину. Компания Дженерал Проект Карго осуществляет перевозки проектного оборудования, опор и металлоконструкций для проектов строительства: - птицеводческих и свиноводческих комплексов; - молочно-товарных ферм и молокозаводов; - комбикормовых заводов и элеваторов; - тепличных комплексов; - комплексов хранения и переработки овощей и др.

Энергетика

Проводилась активная работа в сфере энергетики. Например, транспортировка трансформаторов «TAMINI» и «TES». также сотрудничество на долгосрочной основе (более 10 лет) с ОАО «ЗТР», в том числе перевозка трансформатора массой 305 тонн. Постоянные перевозки высоковольтных опор для ЧАО «ДЗВО».

Химическая промышленность

В период с 2011 по 2014 гг. нами было перевезено оборудование: - из Италии от компании «TECNIMONT» в адрес ООО «Тобольск-Полимер», г. Тобольск; - из Польши для ЗАО «Ростовский лакокрасочный завод», г. Ростов-на-Дону; - из Польши для лакокрасочного завода ЗАО «Эмпилс», г. Ростов-на-Дону; - из Турции для ОАО «СИБУР-Нефтехим», г. Кстово.

Машиностроительная промышленность

С 2002 года наша компания на постоянной основе сотрудничает с ЗАО «НКМЗ» (г.Краматорск, Украина) по транспортировке негабаритного оборудования в РФ,Казахстан, Германию, Среднюю Азию и т.д., в том числе перевозка трансформатора весом до 81 тонны для собственных нужд машиностроительного завода.

Свяжитесь с нами и мы поможемв решении Вашей проблемы

ДФК-ПIВДЕНЬ

Одесса, Люстдорфская дорога, 140А. офис 1233

ООО Дженерал Проект Карго

Россия г. Новороссийск, ул. Кутузовская, 10

GFC

22 Brondesbury park, London, NW6 7DL, UK England

GPC s.r.o. Praha

177/8 Pecarkova, 10400 Praha-Pitkovice

GFC Canada (Vancouver)

Unit 91162 - 1427 Bellevue Ave West Vancouver, V7V 3N6 Canada